より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

9.7 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.8
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
9.8
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.5
クチコミ
    Tiaoping
    cn
    9.2
    2018年1月11日
    We had a good time in the household even it's quite slippery driving up in the evening on ice.
    Beata
    hu
    10
    2017年12月18日
    Very nice host, beautiful view, comfortable room.
    MARIUS
    ro
    10
    2017年11月29日
    10 for the staff, 10 for the magnificent view, 10 for Moly the cat (I hope I remember the name well). See you next time.
    WOOSEOK
    kr
    10
    2017年11月2日
    GOOD!
    Not specifically
    Nice landscape and comfortable bed!
    Viktoriya
    sk
    10
    2017年9月18日
    Amazing
    Our stay there was amazing. People were very friendly, the house was very big a clear. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
    pepenas33
    sk
    10
    2017年5月31日
    Silent natural retreat
    Family Graf received us with a warm welcome and the help we needed to start a great holiday. The cottage, in the middle of farm plains with plenty of nature life, and an amazing view, has easy road access, but at the end of the road, so no traffic goes by. A wonderful retreat with support from wonderful hosts.
    Marina
    sk
    10
    2017年5月21日
    Amazing location in traditional austrian gasthof. Room with view at lake, amazing woods and meadows.
    Lukáš
    cz
    10
    2017年5月14日
    Like a Dream by Attersee
    It was like a dream:-) One of the most beautiful place I have ever seen, wonderful and charming atmosfhere, very good service, fresh milk... amazing
    Sándor
    hu
    8.8
    2017年5月8日
    Great place to relax! The view is amazing, the staff is helpful, the region is magical.
    Adrian
    ro
    10
    2017年4月4日
    Rural Austria's Best
    No breakfast or dinner option at the property, we would have loved to complete the rural experience with some traditional food. (however we've discovered a good alternative for breakfast/dinner at a nearby location in walking distance about 500m away, with amazing lake views as well)
    Amazing rural feel and beautiful Attersee lake views from the room. Close to Vienna (2-3 hours driving) for a weekend getaway with family or friends. Spacious rooms and welcoming friendly host. Pet friendly, on request. Overall very satisfied, we'll come again.
    adimaxim
    it
    10
    2017年3月25日
    An ideal place for a short - or a long - vacancy
    I liked the excellent position of the house (especially for MTBikers !) and the high level of comfort of my room. I will very likely come back again, either alone or with my family.
    HAO YUAN
    tw
    10
    2017年3月1日
    Nice warm room and very friendly host.
    Yanir
    cz
    10
    2017年2月26日
    Amazing Atterse view!
    Amazing view! Very kind owner and a wonderful room.
    John Christopher
    gb
    10
    2017年1月16日
    Relax in the amazing surroundings of this stunning, natural environment above Lake Attersee.
    The view from the apartment is extraordinarily beautiful - breathtaking! This is a traditional Austrian farm experience and the hosts are most helpful. The apartment is warm and very well equipped.
    JayBurnz
    cz
    9.6
    2017年1月1日
    Exactly what we needed! Beautiful location and a quiet comfortable Christmas holiday
    Not much to write here :) Only be careful of the 30Euro cleaning fee per stay which seems a little excessive especially if you are staying for just a couple of days. But it was clearly stated and we knew about it in advance.
    -Location and View were absolutely perfect! Better than we could even imagine and exactly like pictured. The lake and mountain can be foggy in bad weather, but the last day we woke up to sunshine and a perfection view -The host was very friendly and welcoming to the farm. She doesn't speak the best English but it was fun trying to understand each other :) -The apartment was very warm and comfortable even in the middle of Winter. Also very well equipped for a holiday rental. Absolutely everything we needed was there and the kitchen was fully equipped for cooking.
    Timothy
    cz
    10
    2016年12月12日
    The location is great and host was so generous.
    Location
    Nattapon
    th
    10
    2016年12月6日
    good view, good facitities, super clean!!
    none (but you should arrive before dark because it may be to dark for you to find the way in)
    - located in the farm, good lake view - new and clean. - good staff. - perfect for family with children because equipped with good facilities.
    Arpad
    hu
    10
    2016年11月29日
    Great experience, visited in the off-season
    We had to pay cash, even though the booking confirmation says that the place accepts cards.
    Extremely friendly staff, a well-equipped apartment with everything that one might need, even in the off-season. It was a great base for our house-hunting trip.
    Michal
    cz
    10
    2016年9月27日
    Awesome place
    Amit
    de
    10
    2016年2月3日
    Relaxed stay
    The location and well equipped home
読み込み中...
閉じる