Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Diogo
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2018
    Amazing view, nice and cozy inside spaces.
    Tiaoping
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    11 January 2018

    We had a good time in the household even it's quite slippery driving up in the evening on ice.

    Beata
    hu

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2017
    Very nice host, beautiful view, comfortable room.
    MARIUS
    ro

    Review score

    10
    29 November 2017
    10 for the staff, 10 for the magnificent view, 10 for Moly the cat (I hope I remember the name well). See you next time.
    WOOSEOK
    kr

    Review score

    10
    2 November 2017

    GOOD!

    Not specifically
    Nice landscape and comfortable bed!
    Viktoriya
    sk

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2017

    Amazing

    Our stay there was amazing. People were very friendly, the house was very big a clear. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
    pepenas33
    sk

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2017

    Silent natural retreat

    Family Graf received us with a warm welcome and the help we needed to start a great holiday. The cottage, in the middle of farm plains with plenty of nature life, and an amazing view, has easy road access, but at the end of the road, so no traffic goes by. A wonderful retreat with support from wonderful hosts.
    Marina
    sk

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2017

    Amazing location in traditional austrian gasthof. Room with view at lake, amazing woods and meadows.

    Lukáš
    cz

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2017

    Like a Dream by Attersee

    It was like a dream:-) One of the most beautiful place I have ever seen, wonderful and charming atmosfhere, very good service, fresh milk... amazing
    Sándor
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    8 May 2017

    Great place to relax! The view is amazing, the staff is helpful, the region is magical.

    Adrian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2017

    Rural Austria's Best

    No breakfast or dinner option at the property, we would have loved to complete the rural experience with some traditional food. (however we've discovered a good alternative for breakfast/dinner at a nearby location in walking distance about 500m away, with amazing lake views as well)
    Amazing rural feel and beautiful Attersee lake views from the room. Close to Vienna (2-3 hours driving) for a weekend getaway with family or friends. Spacious rooms and welcoming friendly host. Pet friendly, on request. Overall very satisfied, we'll come again.
    adimaxim
    it

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2017

    An ideal place for a short - or a long - vacancy

    I liked the excellent position of the house (especially for MTBikers !) and the high level of comfort of my room. I will very likely come back again, either alone or with my family.
    HAO YUAN
    tw

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2017
    Nice warm room and very friendly host.
    Yanir
    cz

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2017

    Amazing Atterse view!

    Amazing view! Very kind owner and a wonderful room.
    John Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2017

    Relax in the amazing surroundings of this stunning, natural environment above Lake Attersee.

    The view from the apartment is extraordinarily beautiful - breathtaking! This is a traditional Austrian farm experience and the hosts are most helpful. The apartment is warm and very well equipped.
    JayBurnz
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    1 January 2017

    Exactly what we needed! Beautiful location and a quiet comfortable Christmas holiday

    Not much to write here :) Only be careful of the 30Euro cleaning fee per stay which seems a little excessive especially if you are staying for just a couple of days. But it was clearly stated and we knew about it in advance.
    -Location and View were absolutely perfect! Better than we could even imagine and exactly like pictured. The lake and mountain can be foggy in bad weather, but the last day we woke up to sunshine and a perfection view -The host was very friendly and welcoming to the farm. She doesn't speak the best English but it was fun trying to understand each other :) -The apartment was very warm and comfortable even in the middle of Winter. Also very well equipped for a holiday rental. Absolutely everything we needed was there and the kitchen was fully equipped for cooking.
    Timothy
    cz

    Review score

    10
    12 December 2016

    The location is great and host was so generous.

    Location
    Nattapon
    th

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2016

    good view, good facitities, super clean!!

    none (but you should arrive before dark because it may be to dark for you to find the way in)
    - located in the farm, good lake view - new and clean. - good staff. - perfect for family with children because equipped with good facilities.
    Arpad
    hu

    Review score

    10
    29 November 2016

    Great experience, visited in the off-season

    We had to pay cash, even though the booking confirmation says that the place accepts cards.
    Extremely friendly staff, a well-equipped apartment with everything that one might need, even in the off-season. It was a great base for our house-hunting trip.
    XIAOBAI LI
    cn

    Review score

    10
    15 December 2017
    nothing
    Everything is perfect
Loading reviews